Frugal Beautiful

New Obsession: Kate Middleton

Posted on: February 5, 2011

It’s official, I’m coming out about my fascination with Kate Middleton. She is being made out as the up-and-coming woman to watch. I’m thinking she’ll join the ranks of Audrey Hepburn, Michelle Obama, Jackie O and of course her famous mother-in-law, Princess Diana.   Though I was rather young when Princess Di passed away, I did commemorate my adoration of her by purchasing a Princess Diana purple Beanie Baby- which is just how a young lady of eleven copes with the loss of an idol.

Truly, I hope to emulate more of the classy-fashion that many women of power and prestige are known for…. not to mention this little gem:

Read below to join me in the ranks of KM fandom:

People’s Kate Middleton Fashion Piece

Royal Engagement Photos

Will Kate Rock Two Wedding Dresses?

Women Who Have Married Into Royalty

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the Frugal Feed:

Follow Me on Twitter:

Support LoveDrop!

Powered by BannerFans.com
February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  
